EMICON SA

The EMICON SA systems are especially designed for process control and quality assurance in industrial plants and production lines. The integrated processor unit ensures stand-alone operation in 24/7 mode and easy integration of the EMICON SA system into the system conrol by e.g. LAN or Profibus.

The spectral range of 200-1100 nm of the spectrometer units of the EMICON SA systems covers the complete UV-VIS-NIR range. The EMICON SA system can be equipped with up to eight spectrometer channels. In addition several voltage inputs are available to take in signal from external sensors such as lambda probes or target voltage. The sytem can easily be accessed and configured by the EMICON SA Manger software via LAN-interface and LAN and Profibus interfacaes are available for system integration.
The EMICON SA system software provides extensive features especially for plasma monitoring and process control: recipe manager, arithmetic of spectra, automatic, replay of saved data, scaling of response curve and much more.

EMICON SA Features:EMICON SA Key Notes:




Applications:

  • Thin-film technology (PVD, PECVD)
  • Reactive magnetron sputtering and HIPIMS
  • Plasma etching, endpoint detection
  • Quality assurance and fault detection
  • Retrofitting and upgrade of PEM systems

EMICON SA

Die EMICON SA Systeme sind speziell für den Einsatz zur Prozessregelung und zur Qualitätssicherung in Industrieanlagen und Produktionslinien entwickelt worden. Die integrierte Prozessoreinheit ermöglicht einen 24/7 Stand-Alone Betrieb und die einfache Integration des Systems z.B. per LAN oder Profibus in die Anlagensteuerung.

Mit einem Spektralbereich von 200-1100 nm decken die Spektrometereinheiten des EMICON SA Systems den UV-VIS-NIR Bereich ab. Das EMICON SA System kann mit bis zu acht Spektrometerkanälen ausgestattet werden. Zusätzlich stehen mehrere Spannungseingänge zur Verfügung für die Erfassung und Verarbeitung externer Sensorsignale, z.B. von Lambdasonden oder der Targetspannung. Über die EMICON SA Managersoftware werden die Systemeinstellungen per LAN-Verbindung vorgenommen. Die Anlagenintegration erfolgt über Profibus oder LAN.
Das EMICON SA System bietet umfangreiche Funktionen für das Plasmamonitoring und für die Prozessregelung: Rezeptmanager, Spektrenarithmetik in Echtzeit, Wiedergabe von gespeicherten Messdaten, automatische Erfassung der Regelkurve und vieles mehr.

EMICON SA Eigenschaften:EMICON SA in Kürze:




Anwendungen:

  • Dünnschichttechnologien (PVD, PECVD)
  • Reaktives Magnetronsputtern und HIPIMS
  • Plasmaätzen, Endpunktkontrolle
  • Qualitätskontrolle und Fehlererkennung
  • Retrofitting und Upgraden von PEM-Systemen